Gallery

Fuzzy Faces Doggie Diners

My Doggie Diners are all handcrafted by me and my husband.  I draw the shapes and paint each piece, my husband cuts the wood and puts it all together.  Each diner comes with two 1cup stainless steel bowls.

I also support Potomac Valley Pekingese Rescue with my diners and various artwork.  My first Peke diner will be featured on my rescue page Silent Voices, in this blog.  All proceeds from the diners and all other creations that I create for them go towards food, vet care and anything else for this magnificent breed that I love.  Please don’t forget to view this page.

Question About My Diners?  Please email me: caninemom.patrice@hotmail.com

© Creative Paws By Patrice 2011. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

FOR SALE

The diners below are for sale.  Half the proceeds will be going to Potomac Valley Pekingese Rescue, the rescue I support.  These diners are not cheap, they are all handmade from scratch by me.  For privately commissioned diners there is a Non-Refundable $50.00 deposit to hold your order. I specialize in long-haired breeds.  If you have questions and would like to buy these diners please contact me privately.  Thank you.

INTRODUCING……

My brand new Pekingese Diner made for Potomac Pekingese Rescue!

PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION ON BREEDS I CREATE, PRICING AND ANY OTHER QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE. IN THE SUBJECT LINE OF THE EMAIL PLEASE PUT “DOGGIE DINER”

HALF OF ALL PROCEEDS I MAKE FROM CUSTOM DOGGIE DINERS GO TO PVPR.  THANK YOU.  caninemom.patrice@hotmail.com

One response to “Fuzzy Faces Doggie Diners

  1. Great job Patrice……..love what you have done with your blog.

    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

